skip to content

Team

For external phone calls add +49 (0)221 470 .

Name Office Lab eMail

Head

Annette M. Schmidt

PC 303 / Tel: 5410   annette.schmidt(at)uni-koeln.de

Administration

Monika Piontek PC 317 / Tel: 5773   monika.piontek(at)uni-koeln.de

Emmy Noether Research Group

Sabrina Disch PC 248 / Tel: 7336  

sabrina.disch(at)uni-koeln.de

Post-Doc

Ana Brás Würschig (geb Elias Brás)

PC 102.a / Tel: 5473 HS 105 / Tel: 1871 ana.eliasbras(at)uni-koeln.de
Ana Arizaga PC 102.c / Tel: 5471 PC 242 / Tel: 4485 aarizaga(at)uni-koeln.de
 

PhD Students

Stephanie Pieroth PC 102.a / Tel: 5473 PC 242 / Tel: 4485 spieroth(at)smail.uni-koeln.de
Julian Seifert PC 102.a / Tel: 5473 HS 105 / Tel: 1871 julian.seifert(at)uni-koeln.de
Yeimy Martinez PC 102.d / Tel: 4459 HS 105 / Tel: 1871 ymartin1(at)smail.uni-koeln.de
Karin Koch PC 102.d / Tel: 4459 HS 105 / Tel: 1871 karin.koch(at)uni-koeln.de
Caner Akinci PC 102.d / Tel: 4459 PC 242 / Tel: 4485 caner.akinci(at)uni-koeln.de
Daria Piljug     Daria.Piljuh(at)ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Vimal Saini Tel: +49(0)2088598-1329   vimal.saini(at)umsicht.fraunhofer.de
Matthias Frangenberg Tel: +49(0)214 32831 4620   matthias.frangenberg(at)th-koeln.de
Suzanne Grace Aubin Tel: +49(0)214 32831 4728   suzanne_grace.aubin(at)th-koeln.de
Christoph Grau Tel: +49 (0)214 32831 4726   christoph.grau(at)th-koeln.de
       

CTA

Patricia Bach PC 102.c / Tel: 5471 PC 242 / Tel: 4485 pbach(at)uni-koeln.de

Diploma / Bachelor / Master / Teacher Students

David Kaplik PC 114 / Tel: 6109 HS 105 / Tel: 1871 david.kaplik(at)online.de
Johannes Schleicher PC 114 / Tel: 6109 PC 242 / Tel: 4485 johannes-schleicher(at)web.de
Gerald Richwien PC 114 / Tel: 6109 HS 105 / Tel: 1871 grichwie(at)smail.uni-koeln.de

Student Assistants

Kubilay Acar PC 114 / Tel: 6109 PC 242 / Tel: 4485 kacar(at)smail.uni-koeln.de
Moritz Raphael PC 114 / Tel: 6109 HS 105 / Tel: 1871 mraphae1(at)smail.uni-koeln.de